Today I had bonus fun with bp 4 practicing our sentences (grammar) on a string!  The students had such a good time I thought I'd try and snap a few photos so I can always remember their smiles!  It's funny, but from pictures you'd think that was the only class I taught...but no, it's just that I teach bp 5 and 6 earlier in the day (and think, I should get out my camera!) and when I travel to bp 1, 2/1, 2/2, and 3 I'm the only adult there, so there's no-one to act as photographer.  I'm hoping that those classes teachers will become more active in helping me teach, though, so they can use more student-centered teaching tactics in their everyday classes.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    These are the personal opinions of Spook, and do not reflect those of the Peace Corps.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All