Bwa-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-haaaaa!  I'm all caught up with photos and posts from the time my computer broke and had to be sent away (December of last year)!  Sorry it took so long, and I just wanted to post this to let you know that because I post-dated events, you might have to scroll down to the last month you saw and back up from there.  When it's May and I add an event from January, it doesn't show up on my RSS feed, see?  But I promise that, if it's possible AT ALL, I'll never get more than a month behind in blogging ever again!
Thank you for your patience...your call is very important to us...and thank you for sticking with me!
Megan
5/26/2015 04:31:11 pm

Yay! I can't wait to get caught up reading all your posts! :D I'll have to be careful not to binge or I'll run out.

Reply
Jane Kraut
5/27/2015 12:14:13 am

Congratulations! Thank you for sticking with it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    These are the personal opinions of Spook, and do not reflect those of the Peace Corps.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All