Jane
2/4/2014 10:26:47 pm

These are wonderful pictures! You look so happy! Thank you for posting.

Reply
pookie
2/4/2014 11:46:25 pm

Looks like great fun! You're going to make me some of these when you get back, right?

Reply
Sara Lee Martin
3/9/2014 03:01:35 pm

Rebecca, it was so delightful to hear from you and it is wonderful to see these pictures on your Blog. Please remember to keep in touch and come back and see your Rainbow Family if you get home in 2 years! Rainbow Love, Sara Lee Martin

Reply
Spook S.
3/9/2014 03:54:32 pm

Thank you! I definitely will visit with my Rainbow family when I come home and until then I'll do what I can to keep in touch; someone just said there were earthquakes there right now? Up near Redding?
Sending you 24 karat love from the Land of Smiles,
Spook




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    These are the personal opinions of Spook, and do not reflect those of the Peace Corps.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All