This past week I had a bit of a vacation, there's a break in classes which was nice.  Naturally, I wanted to plan and prepare things but nothing much actually got done, smile!  I ended up re-reading all the Harry Potter books and just staying at home, which was calm and fun. 
***I remember (because I'm playing catch-up now, trying to update my blog and fill in the 6 month gap between posts) that it was around now that my computer started really, really acting up and wouldn't connect to the internet.    At the English Camp last week a guy who was knowledgeable about computers tried to help me with my computer, but it didn't really help.  This vacation was nice, but I do feel that I could have gotten more done if my wireless card hadn't been faulty!***



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    These are the personal opinions of Spook, and do not reflect those of the Peace Corps.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All